PageLines- BestofLAMF2013-130.jpgLeadership

Scott Lykins,  Artistic & Executive Director

John Taylor Ward,  Associate Artistic Director

Alexander Peña,  Explore! Music Director

Board of Directors

Mary Anne Bennett, Chair – Hospitality Coordinator

Member (former) – Minnesota Governor’s Commission on the Arts
Board Member – Nisswa-Stamman Scandinavian Folk Music Festival
Cellist - Heartland Symphony Orchestra

Leslie Zander, Vice-Chair – Community Engagement Coordinator

Middle School Strings Teacher – Brainerd Public Schools
Concertmaster, Board Member – Heartland Symphony Orchestra

Karen Ford, Secretary

Board Secretary – League of Woman Voters, Brainerd Lakes Area
Member – Legacy Chorale of Greater Minnesota

Mary Farmer, Treasurer – Finance

General Partner, Tax Preparer – Nisswa Tax Service
Former Board Member – Various Non-Profits and Civic Organizations

David Boran – Photographer

Family Physician (retired), Chief Medical Officer – Essentia Health
Professional Freelance Photographer
Board Member – Northland Arboretum

Norbert Nielubowski – Musician Liaison

Bassoon/Contrabassoon – Minnesota Orchestra
Artistic Director – The Musical Offering, St. Paul, MN

Claire Rud – Special Events & Hospitality

Violinist - Heartland Symphony Orchestra
Member - The Crossing Arts Alliance

Carol Russell – Marketing Director

CEO and Founding Partner – Russell Herder Marketing
Board Member – Various Non-Profit Organization in Central MN

Chris Ruttger – Audience Experience

President - Ruttger’s Bay Lake Lodge
Past Chair - Hospitality Minnesota

Don Wennberg – Database Coordinator

Surgeon, Medical Director (retired) – Brainerd Medical Center
Board Member – Heartland Symphony Orchestra